Our Mission Statement Principal Administration and Support Staff Teachers Bell Schedule Calendar Contact Us Disaster Information Drop-Off/Pick-Up Lunch Menus PASS Program Registration SARC
Common Core Double Block English/L.A. Double Block Math or Elective LC Lessons Pyramid Of Intervention Report Card Time Line Special Education Star Test Results Tutoring Schedule
2014-15 Elective Forms and Applications Athletics ASB GATE Library Music Pictures Student Handbook Student Portal Student Resources Student of the Quarter Tutoring Schedule
Outlook Web Access AESOP Substitute System District Web Site Aeries ParentLink
Daily Bulletin
Counseling Parent Resources PTSO Parent Handbook Parent Portal
King Middle School Webstore
Teachers

Teacher Email and Phone List

Name E-Mail Address Phone Subject
ALBAUGH, DADRE dadre.albaugh@oside.us 901-8887 Math
ANDERSON, ERIC Eric.Anderson@oside.us 901-8893 Algebra
ASCHERL, TOM Tom.Ascherl@oside.us 901-8885 SDC
BICKEL, TANJA tanja.bickel@oside.us 901-8882 Hist-6/7
BOWMAN, DONNA Donna.Bowman@oside.us 901-8874 Math/Sci-6
BOYSTER, LISA Lisa.Boyster@oside.us 901-8860 LA-7/READ 180
BRIDGEWATER, GEORGE george.bridgewater@oside.us 901-8834 Chorus
COHEN, PATTY Patty.Cohen@oside.us 901-8861 LA-7 
CROSS, ALETHA aletha.cross@oside.us 901-8850 SDC
CRUZ, LINDSEY lindsey.cruz@oside.us 901-8843 RSP
CUSH, ARRON Arron.Cush@oside.us 901-8892 Hist-8
DIGGS, IRENE irene.diggs@oside.us 901-8883 LA-6
DOOSE, DAN daniel.doose@oside.us 901-8852 LA-8
DUNNING, FARZIN Farzin.Dunning@oside.us 901-8895 Algebra
ESPOSITO, LITA Lita.Esposito@oside.us 901-8897 Sci-7
EWING, NICOLE nicole.ewing@oside.us   LA-6/7
FEMIA, SUZANNE suzanne.femia@oside.us 901-8844 LA/ELD
FISHER, LISA lisa.fisher@oside.u 901-8897 PE
FRASER, KEN Ken.Fraser@oside.us 901-8874 Math/Sci-6
GEISSMANN, JANET Janet.Geissmann@oside.us 901-8878 Art
GISBERT, CINDY Cindy.Gisbert@oside.us 901-8837 SDC
HALVERSON, ERIKA erika.halverson@oside.us 901-8873 RSP
HEBERT, HEATHER heather.hebert@oside.us 901-8869 SH
HO, BRAD brad.ho@oside.us 901-8868 RSP
HO, ROBERT Robert.Ho@oside.us 901-8858 Sci-7
HORNING, FRANK frank.horning@oside.us 901-8811 PE
HUMPHRIES, RHONDA rhonda.humphries@oside.us 901-8866 LA-8
ICKE, DAVID David.Icke@oside.us 901-8889 Algebra
JENSEN, JENNIFER Jennifer.Jensen@oside.us 901-8856 SCI-8
KEARNEY, SHERI sheri.kearney@oside.us 901-8838 LA-8
KIMBREL, TOM TKimbrel@oside.us 901-8898 PE
KISSINGER, MARIAN marian.kissinger@oside.us 901-8897 PE
LARA, ARISTEO Aristeo.Lara@oside.us 901-8872 LA/SS-6
LAVELLE, SHELLEY SLavelle@oside.us 901-8877 Pre-Algebra
LEWIS, MARTY Marty.Lewis@oside.us 901-8884 Math/Sci-6
LIN, JENNIFER jennifer.lin@oside.us 901-8895 Math-7
McKEEHAN, SUE Sue.Mckeehan@oside.us 901-8835 Music
McKENNEY, SHELLEY Shelley.McKenney@oside.us 901-8899 PE
McKILLIP, BAILEY bailey.mckillip@oside.us 901-8838 LA/SS-6/ASB
MILLER, ANGIE Angie.Miller@oside.us 901-8882 Hist-7
MISERANY, DOTTI Dotti.Miserany@oside.us 901-8863 LA-7
MONTAMBLE, DON Don.Montamble@oside.us 901-8848 Hist-8
MYERS, CARRIE carrie.myers@oside.us 901-8836 Computers/Yearbook
OROZCO, DENISE denise.orozco@oside.us 901-8842 RSP
PARKER, ASHLEY ashley.parker@oside.us 901-8846 LA-7/8
PAULEK, KATHY kathy.paulek@oside.us 901-8878 LA/SS-6
RICHARDS, PATTI patti.richards@oside.us 901-8879 LA-6
RISNER-WILSON, CHARNEY Charney.Wilson@oside.us 901-8867 LA-7
ROCKDALE, KRISTY kristy.rockdale@oside.us 901-8888 Pre-Algebra
SANDOVAL, DEBBIE Debbie.Sandoval@oside.us 901-8864 LA-7/AVID
SHIRLEY, COLLEEN Colleen.Shirley@oside.us 901-8857 Sci-8
SMITH, JULIE Julie.Smith@oside.us 901-8881 LA/SS-6
STONE, MELANIE melanie.stone@oside.us 901-8897 PE
SUSTACHEK, BOB Bob.Sustachek@oside.us 901-8865 SS-7
TAYLOR, DAVE Dave.Taylor@oside.us 901-8886 Hist-6/8
THOMPSON, JENNIFER jennifer.thompson@oside.us 901-8850 LA-8
TRAINER, HOLLY Holly.Trainer@oside.us 901-8876 Math/Sci-6
VENCILL, FRED fred.vencill@oside.us 901-8880 Math/Sci-6
WAGNER, SCOTT Scott.Wagner@oside.us 901-8811 PE
WEBB, DARCY darcy.webb@oside.us 901-8884 Math/Sci-6/AVID
WILLIAMS, NATHAN nathan.williams@oside.us  901-8884 Math/Sci-6
ZOERNER, STEVE steve.zoerner@oside.us 901-8894 Sci-6/7